top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelaureny1

Welcome to Tasting Elements

Hello! I am pleased that you have found your way here. My hope with this blog is that you will leave here with great recipes from time to time. My hope with this business if you participate in the bi-monthly meals or other services, that you find a little peace and space by allowing me to bring you delicious meals so that you have one less thing to think about, and relish in the time with your friends and family.


I'm Lauren, it is nice to meet you and my pleasure to cook for you.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It Starts with Brunch...

Tasting Elements is getting ready to launch the monthly meals on July 11th! What better way than to start with brunch? It is indeed the long conversation, socially fulfilling, caffeine-fueled, bottoml

bottom of page